Carlos Eduardo Mazucato

Consultor Técnico de Vendas

Engenheiro Agrônomo

​cmazucato@kpfertil.net.br

​​34 99910-5073

Fabiano Cezar Inácio

Consultor Técnico de Vendas

Engenheiro Agrônomo

​fcezar@kpfertil.net.br

​34 9 9839-5699

Luciano Marra

Assistente Técnico de Vendas

Engenheiro Agrônomo

​​lmarra@kpfertil.net.br

31 9 9985.0548

Equipe Comercial

Drumon Pinheiro

Gerente Comercial

Engenheiro Agronômo

dpinheiro@kpfertil.net.br

34 9 9820.9379

34 9 9221.2232

Kimio Muraoka

Consultor Técnico de Vendas

Engenheiro Agrônomo

kmuraoka@kpfertil.net.br

34 9 9957-1723

Yuri Aaron Machado

Consultor Técnico de Vendas

Engenheiro Agrônomo

ymachado@kpfertil.net.br

34 9 9842-2792

Daiane Lond

Consultora Técnica de Vendas

Engenheira Agrônoma

​dlonde@kpfertil.net.br

​34 9 9975.4343

Osmar Tokufo

Consultor Técnico de Vendas

Engenheiro Agrônomo

otokufo@kpfertil.net.br

31 9 9726.4048