Luciano Marra

Assistente Técnico 

Engenheiro Agrônomo

​​lmarra@kpfertil.net.br

31 9 9985.0548

Guilherme Inácio

Consultor Técnico de Vendas

Engenheiro Agrônomo

​​ginacio@kpfertil.net.br

Eduardo Lemos

Consultor Técnico de Vendas

Técnico Agrícola

​​elemos@kpfertil.net.br

Equipe Comercial

Drumon Pinheiro

Gerente Comercial

Engenheiro Agronômo

dpinheiro@kpfertil.net.br

​34 9 9820.9379

34 9 9221.2232

Kimio Muraoka

Consultor Técnico de Vendas

Engenheiro Agrônomo

kmuraoka@kpfertil.net.br

34 9 9957-1723

Yuri Aaron 

Consultor Técnico de Vendas

Engenheiro Agrônomo

ymachado@kpfertil.net.br

34 9 9842-2792

Daiane Londe

Consultora Técnica de Vendas

Engenheira Agrônoma

​dlonde@kpfertil.net.br

​34 9 9975.4343

Laís Rezende

Consultora Técnica de Vendas

Engenheira Agrônoma

​lrezende@kpfertil.net.br

Ludmila Correa

Consultora Técnica de Vendas

Engenheira Agrônoma

​lcorrea@kpfertil.net.br

Luciano Marra

Assistente Técnico 

Engenheiro Agrônomo

​​lmarra@kpfertil.net.br

31 9 9985.0548

Guilherme Inácio

Consultor Técnico de Vendas

Engenheiro Agrônomo

​​ginacio@kpfertil.net.br

Eduardo Lemos

Consultor Técnico de Vendas

Técnico Agrícola

​​elemos@kpfertil.net.br

Humberto Bordini

Consultor Técnico de Vendas

Engenheiro Agrônomo

hbordini@kpfertil.net.br